Home Page





Picture 1




Our School Rules


Be polite and friendly
Be helpful and kind
Do our best work
Play carefully and sensibly in the playground
Look after each other and our school

Rokeby Staff


Meet our Teachers


Executive Head Teacher Mrs Bedgood

Head of SchoolMrs James

Year 6    Mrs Redpathh

Year 6    Mrs Allan

Year 5    Miss Cripps
Year 4    Mr Marks

Year 3    Miss Kaylm
Year 2    Mrs Jones

Year 2    Mrs Brindley/ Mrs Woodhill

Year 1    Miss Palmer


Early Years Foundation Stage

Foundation 2    Mrs Lunn
Foundation 1    Miss Watts



Teaching Support


       Miss Abel                               Mrs Back                 Mrs Blundell

       Mrs Collins                             Miss Cottrell            Mrs Crosby                                                   Mrs Darcy                              Mrs Diesch              Mrs Hayman                          

       Mrs Hayward                         Mrs Hopkin              Miss Noakes (on Leave)        

       Mrs Pick                                 Mrs Remedios



Additional and Intervention Support


Nurture Group           Mrs Hopkin & Mrs Remedios

Family Support          Mrs Pinks & Mrs Evans


Administration Team


Officer                        Mrs Stringer & Mrs Evans 

Attendance                Mrs Evans

Business Manager    Miss Wincott





The School Day:


Nursery:     9.00 am to 12.00 pm 

School:       8.55 am to 12.00 pm.

Afternoon  1.00pm to 3.15 pm



A Typical Day at Rokeby:


8.45 am   Children start to arrive and go directly to their classrooms.

8.55 am   Registration.

10.15 am Playtime (15 minutes).

12.00 pm Lunch

1.00 pm   Afternoon registration

3.15 pm   End of the school day.


Celebration Assembly every Friday morning @ 9am - Parents are welcome to attend



Rokeby Primary School aheres to Warwickshire County Council's Admission procedures and policies, copies of which can be found on the Warwickshire County Council website.  Please see our Admissions Statement and the WCC website link below.

Term Dates & Holidays
School Closures