

Rokeby Primary Academy Declarations of Interest 2020-21

Name	Governor Type Roles Committee Membership	First appointed	Term of office ends	Declaration of Interest	Attendance record:
Lydia Bowie	Staff Governor	3 December 2019	2 December 2023	None	Attendance 2019-20 5/5
Christine Dybdhal	Co-opted governor SEND Link Governor	16 Feb 2015	31 December 2022	Trustee of Rugby and Daventry	Attendance 2016-17: 7/8 Attendance 2017-18: 4/6 Attendance 2018-19: 5/6 Attendance 2019-20 6/6
Jen James	Head Teacher	27 February 2018	N/A Ex officio	Head of school. A member of NASUWT GTC.	Attendance 2017-18: 4/5 Attendance 2018-19: 6/6 Attendance 2019-20 6/6
Julia Kenny Chair of Governors	Co-opted Governor Safeguarding Link Governor	3 Apr 2017	31 December 2022	Employed by WCC a WCC School Governance Improvement/Traded Service Chair of Governors at Hillmorton Primary School, Rugby since 2009. Co-opted Governor at Ashlawn School since 2018.	

Jane Richard	Co-opted governor SEND Link Governor	16 Feb 2016	31 December 2022	Attendance 2016-17: 7/7 Attendance 2017-18: 6/6 Attendance 2018-19: 6/6 Attendance 2019-20 6/6
Lisa Gregory Vice Chair of Governors	Parent governor	25 June 2018	31 December 2022	Attendance 2018-19: 6/6 Attendance 2019-20 6/6

Governors who have left in the last 12 months: Nichola Watson – 12/11/2019

Clare Baskott is Clerk to the Governors and can be contacted through the School Office.