

Rokeby Primary Academy Declarations of Interest

Name	Governor Type Roles Committee Membership	First appointed	Term of office ends	Declaration of Interest	Attendance record:
Vibin Ambukan	Co-opted Governor	1 st December 2020	30 th November 2024	Research Engineer at the Jaguar Land Rover Limited	Attendance 2020-21: 3/4
Lydia Bowie	Staff Governor	3rd December 2019	2nd December 2023	Employed by Rokeby Primary School	Attendance 2020-21: 6/6
Christine Dybdhal	Co-opted Governor SEND Link Governor	16th February 2015	31st December 2022	None.	Attendance 2020-21: 6/6
Adam Foster	Co-opted Governor	19 th October 2021	18 th October 2025	TBC	N/A
Jen James	Head Teacher	27th February 2018	N/A Ex officio	Headteacher Rokeby Primary School. Governor at Nursery Hill Primary School and SEN Link Governor.	Attendance 2020-21: 6/6
Julia Kenny Chair of Governors	Co-opted Governor Safeguarding Link Governor	3rd April 2017	31 December 2022	Employed by WCC School Governance Improvement/Traded Services Chair of Governors at Hillmorton Primary School, Rugby since 20014. Co-opted Governor at Ashlawn School since September 2018. Co-opted Governor at Academy Education Board, Temple Herdewyke Primary School since 1st March 2021.	
Tracy Mitchell	Co-opted Governor	1 st December 2020	30 th November 2024	Employed by the Department for Education	Attendance 2020-21: 3/4
Jane Richard	Co-opted Governor SEND Link Governor	16th February 2016	31 December 2022	None	Attendance 2020-21: 6/6
Lisa Gregory Vice Chair of Governors	Parent governor	25th June 2018	31 December 2022	Employed by Kyndryl Limited	Attendance 2020-21: 6/6

Governors who have left in the last 12 months: None. Clare Baskott is Clerk to the Governors and can be contacted through the School Office.