Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Parent Drop in with our Art Therapist
-
Conservatory
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Parent Drop in with our Art Therapist
-
Conservatory
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Parent Drop in with our Art Therapist
-
Conservatory
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Parent Drop in with our Art Therapist
-
Conservatory
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Half term-no school for children
-
Parent Drop in with our Art Therapist
-
Conservatory
Wed, May 29
Half term-no school for children
-
Thu, May 30
Half term-no school for children
-
Fri, May 31
Half term-no school for children
-
Sat, Jun 1
Half term-no school for children
-