Term dates

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 1st September - Staff Training Day
Tuesday 2nd September Term Starts - Pupils return to School

Thursday 22nd October - Pupils break up for Half Term
Friday 23rd October - Staff Training Day

26th October - 30th October HALF TERM

Monday 2nd November - Pupils return to School
Friday 18th December Term Ends – Pupils break up for Christmas Holidays.

21st December – 1st January CHRISTMAS BREAK

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th January - Staff Training Day
Wednesday 6th January Term Starts - Pupils return to School

15th – 19th February Half term

Monday 22nd February - Pupils return to School

Thursday 1st April Spring term Ends – Pupils break up for Easter Holidays.

2nd April – 16th April EASTER HOLIDAYS

 

Summer Term 2021
 

Monday 19th April -Pupils return to School

Monday 3rd May -  Bank holiday

Friday 28th May - last day of term

Monday 31st May - 4th June Half term

Monday 7th June -Pupils return to School

Tuesday 20th July last day of term

 

Term dates 2020-2021